Sales

Silvia Ackermann

Inside Sales

As an Industrial Management Assistant, Silvia Ackermann received her training at H+K and has now been in sales for many years. Given her friendly nature, she is an ideal partner for complex customer projects.


M: s.ackermann@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 33

Lothar Bechtold

Technical Advisor

"Not possible" is not an option according Lothar Bechthold. He is the contact person for challenging questions in regards to keyboard projects as well as the interface to the design and construction department.


M: l.bechtold@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 60

Wolfgang Beckert

Head of Inside Sales

With his calming influence, Wolfgang Beckert is the contact person for our Swiss customers. His always objective analysis ensure successful outcomes.


M: w.beckert@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 20

Stefan Berres

Products Manager Sensors

As head of Research & Development of our Sensofoil® product line, Stefan Berres is known to our customers as "Gyro Gearloose" of sensors and forms the interface between sales and sensory development.


M: s.berres@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 70

Coralie Cicolelli

Sales Support and Marketing

Coralie Cicolelli is a home-grown talent with many skills. In sales, she is responsible for our KeyWi product line, but also in marketing she is an important team member.


M: c.cicolelli@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 177

Jürgen Fadler

Inside Sales

As a sales contact, his sales territories are North and South. He is also very successful as a training supervisor for the young trainees in our company.


M: j.fadler@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 32

Christof Fischer

Inside Sales

Christof Fischer has been the contact for the sales territories of Central Germany and Scandinavia. Thanks to his calm and composed nature, he always keeps a cool head.


M: c.fischer@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 967

Jürgen Frank

Technical Sales Advisor

Electrical inspection, design and construction, and now sales: Jürgen Frank is responsible for the Central sales territory. With 18 years of experience, he is the ideal customer service representative.


M: j.frank@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 479

Marco Furrer

Technical Sales Advisor

At our Swiss branch, Marco Furrer is the expert in keyboard projects with electronics as well as the industrial PC product line flexx-IPC.


M: m.furrer@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 0

Peter Furrer

CEO Switzerland GmbH

Peter Furrer is the CEO of H+K Switzerland GmbH. He is best known as an excellent advisor with high professional competence.


M: p.furrer@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 0

Jens Kautzor

CEO H+K Inc.

Jens Kautzor is responsible for the business development in the United Sates as CEO of H+K Inc. He has lived in Dallas, TX for many years, however, is a native of Westphalia, GER.


M: j.kautzor@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 0

Klaus Schell

Technical Sales Advisor

Klaus Schell contributes 35 years of experience in production, design and construction as well as managing the department to customer consultation in the sales territory South-West.


M: k.schell@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 0

Simone Scheuermann

Inside Sales

Order entry and processing are the responsibilities of Simone Scheuermann. If you hear a charming voice when calling the service line, you could be talking to her.


M: s.scheuermann@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 0

Ralf Simonides

Inside Sales

Ralf Simonides not only takes care of our customers in the sales territory South-West. With his excellent English skills, he is the interface to our subsidiary company H+K Inc. in the U.S.


M: r.simonides@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 25

Wolfgang Wiessner

Head of Export

Wolfgang Wiessner cares about the welfare and development of our international customers. With his 30 years of experience, he takes care of important key accounts in Germany as well.


M: w.wiessner@tastatur.de
T: +49 62 81 - 52 00 24