Contact us

Are you curious to find out more? Would you like an individual consultation? Contact us now! We look forward to hearing from you.

Hoffmann + Krippner GmbH

Siemensstraße 1E-Mail: info@tastatur.de
74722 BuchenPhone: +49 (0) 62 81 - 52 00 - 0
DeutschlandFax: +49 (0) 62 81 - 52 00 - 90

Contact

Contact

Contacts

Germany, NorthJürgen Fadlernord@tastatur.de
Germany, SouthRalf Simonidessued@tastatur.de
Germany, EastTES-Frontdesignost@tastatur.de
Head of BackofficeSilvia Ackermannbackoffice@tastatur.de
ExportWolfgang Wiessnerexport@tastatur.de
USAJens Kautzorus@tastatur.de
SwitzerlandPeter Furrerch@tastatur.de